Staff and Board

Administration

Elizabeth Bermel

DIRECTOR

ebermel@wlsmail.org

Roberta Stein-Ham

Support Services Administrator

steinham@wlsmail.org

Adult Services

Wendy Archer

Adult and Young Adult Services Manager

warcher@wlsmail.org

Claudette Gassler

Community Outreach Librarian

cgassler@wlsmail.org

Daniel Glauber

Local History Librarian

dglauber@wlsmail.org

Barbara Kokot

Reference Librarian

bkokot@wlsmail.org

Children’s Services

Karen Zielinski

Children’s Services Manager

kzielinski@wlsmail.org

Aisha Bell

Children’s Librarian

abell@wlsmail.org

Eileen Corbett

Children’s Librarian

ecorbett@wlsmail.org

Sarah Rodriguez

Children’s Librarian

srodriguez@wlsmail.org

Circulation

Lori Gagliano

Circulation Manager

lgagilano@wlsmail.org

Celeste Fraioli

Circulation Supervisor

cfraioli@wlsmail.org

Patricia DeShon

pdeshon@wlsmail.org

Michael Levinson

mlevinson@wlsmail.org

Loretta Simone

lsimone@wlsmail.org

Facilities

Charlie Muscat

Custodian

Meet Our Board

Elyse Klayman

President

MARGOT MILBERG

Vice President

Diane Greenwald

SECRETARY

Gary Katz

Finance Officer

ALAN BEY

Trustee

Felicia Block

Trustee

Laura Liu

Trustee

Deb Morel

Trustee

Svati Shashank

Trustee